Day Full of Goodies!

Hello again! I hope everyone is having as wonderful of a Friday as I’m having. After my rockstar breakfast this morning, I shimmied drove on over to Tom’s house to pick him up so we could get our day started. The purpose of the trip was originally so he could return a book, but ended up being so I could run all over town to places that they don’t have in Oswego.

First up…

photo_4

Gooood ol’ Wegmans where I finally got my hands on this little jar of heaven. I’ve been holding off buying it because I have a serious addiction to nut/seed butter/ anything that can be made into a butter. But I just couldn’t help myself. Peanut Butter & Co. has the most amazing flavor combos.

Then this happened..

photo-32

And I found these at TJ Maxx…

photo_3

2 flavors of Chimes I haven’t tried yet, and a KIND bar that I’ve never seen before! I ADORE the combination of sweet and salty so I can’t wait to dig into this.

And last not certainly not least:

photo

Panera Bread for lunch! I got the Mediterranean Salmon salad, but I swapped the salmon for some chicken. The salad came with romaine and mixed greens with mandarine oranges, red onions, feta cheese (yum!), slivered almonds, kalamata olives and honey tangerine vinaigrette on the side.

I also stopped at Starbucks and grabbed a coffee on the way home. It was a great way to end the day 🙂

Leave a Reply

